Baby Sensory

Recently I attended a Baby Sensory Class in Ely, Cambridgeshire. I was representing Summer Lily Studio in taking some photos of the little ones who attended the class. I set up a little backdrop and draped some pretty hearts around so that the parents could come along and have some photos taken of their adorable children. Baby Sensory is a baby development class from birth to 18 months of age. During the first session I met the 6-18 month olds and in the second session I met the 0-5 month babies. They were all so well behaved and some of them even took a liking to the camera! I loved every second of the experience, from chatting to the new parents, to watching the dads dance around trying to make their sons and daughters smile. I can’t wait to photograph another session!babies01babies02 babies03 babies04 babies05 babies06 babies07 babies08 babies09 babies10 babies11 babies12 babies13 babies14 babies15 babies16 babies17 babies18 babies19 babies20 babies21 babies22 babies23 babies24 babies25

Leave a comment