Jenny and Steve – a Sunrise Engagement Shoot

Terri from Summer Lily Studio invited me along to a sunrise engagement shoot back in January.  I had never shot at this time of day before so I thought it would be a great opportunity to practice. Plus I second shot at their wedding on the 22nd February, so I got to meet this lovely couple beforehand, which is always a good thing, that way they will be more comfortable with me on their big day! Jenny and Steve are an incredibly lovely and fun-loving couple, they were up for anything! We took the photos down on Harpenden Common, the village where they will be wed! I love the way the photos have come out, with the orange rays of light seeping in at the corners of the photos. I would love to try more sunrise shoots in future!JennySteve01 JennySteve02 JennySteve03 JennySteve04 JennySteve06 JennySteve07 JennySteve08 JennySteve09 JennySteve10 JennySteve11 JennySteve12 JennySteve13

One thought on “Jenny and Steve – a Sunrise Engagement Shoot

  1. Jenny and Steve – a Winter Wedding –

Leave a comment