Blossoms in Spring

I love Spring time, one of the best things about this time of year is when nature starts blooming again after a cold winter. You know when Spring has arrived when the blossoms start appearing and bringing colour back to the naked branches. I have become slightly obsessed with blossoms this year and have been stopping to photograph them and pop a pic on Instagram. I took a trip to the Verulamium Park in St Albans the other weekend, and couldn’t stop myself from taking some photos when I found some pretty white and pink blossoms hanging around! Luckily, I had also bought along my prism, and I thought I would try out some effects with it! Let me know what you think of my photos and whether or not you think the prism makes the photos look more interesting 🙂 Would love to hear your thoughts!blossom01 blossom02 blossom03 blossom04 blossom05 blossom06 blossom07 blossom08 blossom09 blossom10

Leave a comment